-= 7-FLOOR =-

Monday, September 14, 2009

Mountain - King Biscuit Flower Hour (1974)

Mountain comprising of Leslie West, Felix Pappalardi,
Corky Laing recorded live on November 3rd, 1974 at Capitol Theatre New Jersey.

This was their First Performance after Reforming and Includes all the
Classic Mountain Songs Including the Anthem Nantucket Sleighride and the Storming Rock
and Roll Covers Roll Over Beethoven and Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On.

Also Included is an Interview with Guitarist Leslie West.

Note: This album has also been released under the title "Greatest Hits Live"

(info by: CGR)

1. You Better Believe It
2. Theme For An Imaginary Western
3. Never In My Life
4. Jingle Bells
5. Get Out Of My Life Woman
6. Mississippi Queen
7. It's For You
8. Nantucket Sleighride
9. Roll Over Beethoven
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
11. Leslie West Interview

Size: 92 Mb
Bitrate: 256 mp3
Front cover Included


Post a Comment

<< Home