-= 7-FLOOR =-

Friday, August 14, 2009

Jolliver Arkansaw - Home (1968)

(The one and only album by USA band Jolliver Arkansaw, orignally released in 1968.
Jolliver Arkansaw was actually a continuation of BO GRUMPUS under the protection of
Mountain member Felix Pappalardi.
Leslie West is featured on fat leadguitar on a few tracks.)

(Info by: CGR)

1. Frou Frou by Joe Hutchinson
2. Mr. Brennan by Joe Hutchinson & Felix Pappalardi
3. Bright As Fire by Jim Colegrove & Ronnie Blake
4. The Eye by Joe Hutchinson
5. A Girl Like Mary by Jim Colegrove
6. Hatred Sun by Joe Hutchinson
7. Lisa My Love by Joe Hutchinson & D. Hutchinson
8. Migrant Fowl by Joe Hutchinson
9. King Chaos by Joe Hutchinson
10. You Keep Me Satisfied by Joe Hutchinson
11. St. Justina by Joe Hutchinson
12. Gray Afternoon (w. Leslie West)

Size: 64 Mb
Bitrate: 256 mp3
Artwork Included


At 8:15 PM, Anonymous Valladao said...

Thank you very much for this album, so far I had only listened to their '69 single, which I like a lot, and I am very excited to know the full work, and even more because it is in 256kbps. Gonna listen right now, thank you and greetings from Brazil!


Post a Comment

<< Home