-= 7-FLOOR =-

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Mountain - King Biscuit Flower Hour (1974)

Mountain comprising of Leslie West, Felix Pappalardi, Corky Laing recorded live on November 3rd, 1974 at Capitol Theatre New Jersey.

This was their First Performance after Reforming and Includes all the Classic Mountain Songs Including the Anthem Nantucket Sleighride and the Storming Rock and Roll Covers Roll Over Beethoven and Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On.

Also Included is an Interview with Guitarist Leslie West.
Note: This album has also been released under the title "Greatest Hits Live"

(Info by: CGR)

Track Listings
01. You Better Believe It
02. Theme For An Imaginary Western
03. Never In My Life
04. Jingle Bells
05. Get Out Of My Life Woman
06. Mississippi Queen
07. It's For You
08. Nantucket Sleighride
09. Roll Over Beethoven
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
11. Leslie West Interview

Size: 92.1 Mb
Bitrate: 256 mp3
Artwork Included


Post a Comment

<< Home